IMPROVE Contacts

Steering Committee Members


USFS

NPS

FWS

BLM

EPA

NOAA

NACAA

NESCAUM

WESTAR

MARAMA

Scott Copeland (Chair)

Bret Schichtel

Tim Allen

Melissa Hovey

Joann Rice

Pius Lee

Gordon Pierce

Heidi Hales

Robert Lebens

Charles Turner 

scott.copeland@colostate.edu

bret.schichtel@colostate.edu

tim_allen@fws.gov

mhovey@blm.gov

rice.joann@epa.gov

pius.lee@noaa.gov

gordon.pierce@state.co.us

heidi.hales@vermont.gov

blebens@westar.org

charles.turner@deq.virginia.gov


Associate Members
Arizona DEQ, Environment Canada, and Republic of Korea Ministry of Environment

Website: Tony Prenni,  anthony_prenni@nps.gov